Fanfics~

So just to let anyone who’s reading this blog know, I’ll be posting several fanfics from now on. Like for:

  • Gakuen Alice

This is probably the most fanfics I’ll be posting. So don’t get disappointed.

  • Kim So Eun Related

I don’t really have one working right now, but I’ll get started!

  • Super Junior

Maybe? I don’t know..

Well that’s it really. But I’ll let you know if there’ll be anymore themes.

I’ll also post these fanfics at Fanfiction.net so you can read them here or there!

Admin

Fiona

Categories: Blog Info | Tags: | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Comment Here.

Blog at WordPress.com.

